2 PCS 10 Gallon Potato Planting Growing Bags Aeration Fabric Pots w/ Window Flap, 3 trous de drainage pour les fruits, etc

$17.99 $21.99

2 PCS 10 Gallon Potato Planting Growing Bags Aeration Fabric Pots w/ Window Flap, 3 trous de drainage pour les fruits, etc☘Conception plus réfléchie
Avec le rabat de fenêtre, il est facile et précis de déterminer si les pommes de terre sont mûres et pratiques pour les récolter sans endommager les racines.
Pendant ce temps, ces sacs de culture de plantes ont 3 trous de drainage.
Le porte-étiquettes sur les sacs, vous permet de marquer les informations de plantation et de reconnaître la plante facilement.2 PCS 10 Gallon Potato Planting Growing Bags Aeration Fabric Pots w/ Window Flap, 3 trous de drainage pour les fruits, etc☘Plus sain pour les racines des plantes
La plantation de sacs de culture sont fabriqués à partir d’un tissu épais respirant non tissé, bien aéré et ont un drainage supérieur sur les pots en plastique traditionnels qui ne se produira pas la racine bondissante, mais ont les racines d’élagage de l’air à la place.
Le tissu non tissé est respirant de sorte que même en été ou sous la lumière directe du soleil, ces sacs de plantes pourraient réguler la température et dissiper la chaleur.2 PCS 10 Gallon Potato Planting Growing Bags Aeration Fabric Pots w/ Window Flap, 3 trous de drainage pour les fruits, etc☘Robuste, durable et réutilisable
La plantation de sacs de culture pour les plantes est livré avec des poignées renforcées intégrées, ce qui les rend beaucoup plus durables et robustes pour déplacer les plantes à différents endroits.
Ce sac en tissu non tissé de haute qualité est lavable et la machine à laver sécuritaire.
En outre, ces usines cultivent des sacs sont pliables et faciles à stocker. 2 PCS 10 Gallon Potato Planting Growing Bags Aeration Fabric Pots w/ Window Flap, 3 trous de drainage pour les fruits, etc2 PCS 10 Gallon Potato Planting Growing Bags Aeration Fabric Pots w/ Window Flap, 3 trous de drainage pour les fruits, etc☘Application large
La capacité des sacs de plantation est 10 gallons, fournir plus d’espace pour les plantes à cultiver. Ces sacs végétaux sont également parfaits pour la culture de diverses plantes : pommes de terre, tomates, radis, carottes, oignons, concombres, légumes.
Un choix parfait pour toutes les plantes qui ont de petites structures racinaires.

Spécification:
Taille: 33 x 44 cm / 13 x 17.32''
2 PCS 10 Gallon Potato Planting Growing Bags Aeration Fabric Pots w/ Window Flap, 3 trous de drainage pour les fruits, etcLe forfait comprend :
2 sacs de culture de plantation de pommes de terre de 10 gallons

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

2 PCS 10 Gallon Potato Planting Growing Bags Aeration Fabric Pots w/ Window Flap, 3 Drainage Holes for Fruits, etc

$17.99 $21.99

2 PCS 10 Gallon Potato Planting Growing Bags Aeration Fabric Pots w/ Window Flap, 3 Drainage Holes for Fruits, etc☘More Thoughtful Design
With the window flap, it is easy and accurate to determine if the potatoes are ripe and convenient to harvest them without damage the roots.
Meanwhile, these plant growing bags have 3 drainage holes.
The label holder on the bags, allows you to mark the planting information and recognize the plant easily.2 PCS 10 Gallon Potato Planting Growing Bags Aeration Fabric Pots w/ Window Flap, 3 Drainage Holes for Fruits, etc☘Healthier for Plant Roots
Planting grow bags are made from a thick breathable non-woven fabric, well aerated and have superior drainage over traditional plastic pots which will not occur the root bounding but have the air-pruning roots instead.
The non-woven fabric is breathable so even in the summer or under the direct sunlight, these plants bags could regulate temperature and dissipate heat.2 PCS 10 Gallon Potato Planting Growing Bags Aeration Fabric Pots w/ Window Flap, 3 Drainage Holes for Fruits, etc☘Sturdy, Durable & Reusable
Planting grow bags for plants comes with built-in reinforced handles, making them much durable and sturdy to move the plants to different locations.
These high-quality non-woven fabric bag is washable and washing machine safe.
Also, these plants grow bags are foldable and easy to store. 2 PCS 10 Gallon Potato Planting Growing Bags Aeration Fabric Pots w/ Window Flap, 3 Drainage Holes for Fruits, etc2 PCS 10 Gallon Potato Planting Growing Bags Aeration Fabric Pots w/ Window Flap, 3 Drainage Holes for Fruits, etc☘Wide Application
The capacity of the planting bags is 10 Gallon, provide more space for plants to grow. These plant bags are also perfect for growing various plants: potatoes, tomatoes, radishes, carrots, onions, cucumber, vegetables.
A perfect choice for any plants that have small root structures.

Specification:
Size: 33 x 44 cm / 13 x 17.32''
2 PCS 10 Gallon Potato Planting Growing Bags Aeration Fabric Pots w/ Window Flap, 3 Drainage Holes for Fruits, etcPackage Include:
2 x 10 Gallon Potato Planting Growing Bags

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)