34'' to 38'' Door Draft Stopper Window Blocker Reduce Noise Windproof Waterproof & 2 » Upgraded Sponge

$22.99
34'' à 38'' Door Draft Stopper Window Blocker Reduce Noise Windproof Waterproof & 2" Upgraded Sponge
TISSU D’OXFORD DURABLE ET AMÉLIORÉ
Door Draft Stopper est fabriqué à partir de tissu Oxford 600D renforcé, qui est construit pour durer. Contrairement à la microfleece, le tissu oxford est beaucoup plus résistant à la saleté et moins d’absorption d’eau, faire bouchon de projet de porte ayant de meilleures performances sur imperméable à l’eau et résistant à la neige.
Aussi ce bouchon de projet est totalement la machine à laver sûr et ne se déformerait pas.34'' à 38'' Door Draft Stopper Window Blocker Reduce Noise Windproof Waterproof & 2" Upgraded Sponge
PLUS QUE DE L’ISOLATION
Porte Draft Stopper est non seulement pourrait garder votre maison au chaud pendant l’hiver froid, mais pourrait également bloquer l’air chaud et garder l’air frais AC à l’intérieur dans l’été chaud, excellente solution pour économiser l’énergie.
L’utilisation d’un bloqueur de brouillon de porte dans la chambre à coucher est également un choix parfait pour vous. Il peut réduire le bruit, bloquer la lumière. Permettez-vous, à vous et à votre famille, d’avoir un meilleur sommeil.34'' à 38'' Door Draft Stopper Window Blocker Reduce Noise Windproof Waterproof & 2" Upgraded Sponge
34'' À 38'' TAILLE RÉGLABLE
Rallongé le bloqueur sous la porte à la 38e', équipé du velcro, il s’adapte à la taille des portes de 34'' à 38'', adapté à la plupart des portes et fenêtres.
Pendant ce temps, a également mis à niveau les éponges à 2in qui s’adapte étroitement avec la porte et ne tombera pas pendant le déplacement.
AJUSTEMENT POUR TOUTES SORTES DE PLANCHER
Le bouchon de projet de porte est compatible avec toutes sortes de plancher. Peu importe le tapis, le marbre, la tuile, le linoléum ou le bois dur, ce bouchon de projet pourrait bien fonctionner avec, étant durable tout en présageant de faire des rayures sur le sol.
Le bouchon de projet de porte pourrait également être employé sur la fenêtre. Bon pour bloquer le vent et réduire le bruit.34'' à 38'' Door Draft Stopper Window Blocker Reduce Noise Windproof Waterproof & 2" Upgraded Sponge34'' à 38'' Door Draft Stopper Window Blocker Reduce Noise Windproof Waterproof & 2" Upgraded Sponge
Spécification:
Taille: 31'' (Longueur) x 1.8'' (Diamètre)
Le forfait comprend :
1 x 34'' à 38'' Bloqueur de fenêtre de bouchon de porte

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews
100%
(3)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
B
B.
Easy to use!
d
d.w.
Great buy
M
M.
Perfect for what I needed.

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews
100%
(3)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
B
B.
Easy to use!
d
d.w.
Great buy
M
M.
Perfect for what I needed.

34'' to 38'' Door Draft Stopper Window Blocker Reduce Noise Windproof Waterproof & 2" Upgraded Sponge

$22.99
34'' to 38'' Door Draft Stopper Window Blocker Reduce Noise Windproof Waterproof & 2" Upgraded Sponge
DURABLE & UPGRADED OXFORD CLOTH
Door Draft Stopper is made from strengthened 600D Oxford cloth, which is built to last. Unlike the microfleece, oxford cloth is much dirt-resistant and less water absorption, make door draft stopper having better performance on waterproof and snowproof.
Also this draft stopper is totally washing machine safe and would not deform.34'' to 38'' Door Draft Stopper Window Blocker Reduce Noise Windproof Waterproof & 2" Upgraded Sponge
MORE THAN INSULATION
Door Draft Stopper is not only could keep your home stay warm during the cold winter but also could block the hot air out and keep the cool AC air indoor in the hot summer, great solution to save energy.
Using a door draft blocker in the bedroom is also a perfect choice for you. It can reduce the noise, block the light. Allow you and your family to have a better sleep.34'' to 38'' Door Draft Stopper Window Blocker Reduce Noise Windproof Waterproof & 2" Upgraded Sponge
34'' TO 38'' ADJUSTABLE SIZE
Lengthed the under door draft blocker to 38'', equipped with the velcro, it fit doors size from 34'' to 38'', suitable for most doors and windows.
Meanwhile, also upgraded the sponges to 2in which fits tightly with the door and won’t fall during the moving.
FIT FOR ALL KIND OF FLOOR
Door draft stopper is compatible with all kinds of floor. No matter carpet, marble, tile, linoleum or hardwood, this draft stopper could work well with, being longlasting while prevent making any scratches on the floor.
Door draft stopper could also be used on the window. Good for blocking the wind and reducing noise.34'' to 38'' Door Draft Stopper Window Blocker Reduce Noise Windproof Waterproof & 2" Upgraded Sponge34'' to 38'' Door Draft Stopper Window Blocker Reduce Noise Windproof Waterproof & 2" Upgraded Sponge
Specification:
Size: 31'' (Length) x 1.8'' (Diameter)
Package Include:
1 x 34'' to 38'' Door Draft Stopper Window Blocker 

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
B
B.
Easy to use!

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
B
B.
Easy to use!