11 STÜCKE 450 ml Cocktail Shaker Maker Mixer Barware Martini Spirits Bar Sieb Barkeeper & Stand

$42.99
11 STÜCKE 450 ml Cocktail Shaker Maker Mixer Barware Martini Spirits Bar Sieb Barkeeper & StandPREMIUM QUALITY PERFORMANCE - Hochleistungs-Cocktail-Shaker-Kit. Dieses gesamte Cocktail-Shaker-Set besteht aus einer Edelstahllegierung (SS304 und SS430), die weder schädliche Chemikalien auslöst noch die Aromen Ihrer Getränke beeinträchtigt.
Keine Sorge, es ist auch leicht zu reinigen. Es ist alles spülmaschinenkompatibel. Vergessen Sie also den Verschleiß dieser Stangenzubehörteile.11 STÜCKE 450 ml Cocktail Shaker Maker Mixer Barware Martini Spirits Bar Sieb Barkeeper & StandAnständiger Stand für Anzeige und Lagerung -Noch nie war es so einfach, die Aufmerksamkeit Ihres Gastes auf sich zu ziehen. Mit diesem stilvollen Holzständer können Sie Ihre Wohnkultur aufwerten. Darüber hinaus wurde dieser Stand sorgfältig entworfen, um Ihre Barware jederzeit organisiert und zugänglich zu halten. Keine Unordnung mehr in Ihren Küchenschubladen und Schränken.11 STÜCKE 450 ml Cocktail Shaker Maker Mixer Barware Martini Spirits Bar Sieb Barkeeper & Stand11 STÜCKE 450 ml Cocktail Shaker Maker Mixer Barware Martini Spirits Bar Sieb Barkeeper & Stand

MISCHGETRÄNKE WIE EIN PRO ZU HAUSE - Mit diesem Cocktail-Shaker-Set erfahren Sie, wie einfach es ist, professionelle Getränke zu Hause zuzubereiten. Mit all dem notwendigen Barzubehör und dem auslaufsicheren Cocktail-Shaker müssen Sie sich keine Sorgen mehr machen, dass etwas verschmutzt, verschüttet oder Ihre Messungen falsch sind.

COCKTAIL SHAKER DRINK GENIESSEN - Egal, ob Sie zu Hause oder auf der Arbeit eine Bar einrichten, dieses Barkeeper-Kit mit Stangenset ist ein großartiges Werkzeug, um eine köstliche Weinmischung zuzubereiten und Ihnen einen leckeren Cocktail zu geben.
Mit diesem Cocktail-Shaker-Set können Sie zur Zufriedenheit jedes Partygastes mit Wodka, Scotch, Sahne und anderen alkoholischen und alkoholfreien Getränken experimentieren.

 

11 Cocktail-Shaker-Werkzeuge bieten alles, was Sie für die Zubereitung köstlicher Cocktails benötigen. Beinhaltet a 25-Unzen-Cocktail-Shaker, Eiszange, ein Mischlöffel, ein Jigger mit doppelter Kapazität, ein Sieb, ein Muddler, ein Korkenzieher, zwei Liquor Pourers und ein Bambusständer.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
v
victor

Packed very well, everything is whole.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
v
victor

Packed very well, everything is whole.

11PCS 450mL Cocktail Shaker Maker Mixer Barware Martini Spirits Bar Strainer Bartender & Stand

$42.99
11PCS 450mL Cocktail Shaker Maker Mixer Barware Martini Spirits Bar Strainer Bartender & StandPREMIUM QUALITY PERFORMANCE - Heavy-duty and high-grade cocktail shaker kit. This entire cocktail shaker set is made of stainless steel alloy, SS304 & SS430, does not leech harmful chemicals nor affect your beverages’ flavors.
Don't worry, it also easy to clean. It’s all dishwasher compatible, so forget about wear and tear with these bar supplies.11PCS 450mL Cocktail Shaker Maker Mixer Barware Martini Spirits Bar Strainer Bartender & StandDECENT STAND FOR DISPLAY & STORAGE - Attracting your guest's attention has never been so easy. With this stylish wooden stand, you'll be able to upgrade your home decor. Not only that but this stand is also carefully designed to keep your barware organized and accessible at all times. No more clutter in your kitchen drawers and cabinets.11PCS 450mL Cocktail Shaker Maker Mixer Barware Martini Spirits Bar Strainer Bartender & Stand11PCS 450mL Cocktail Shaker Maker Mixer Barware Martini Spirits Bar Strainer Bartender & Stand

MIX DRINKS LIKE A PRO AT HOME - This cocktail shaker set will let you know how easy it is to make professional drinks at home. With all the essential bar accessories and leak-proof cocktail shaker, you won't have to worry about any mess, spillage, or getting your measurements wrong. 

COCKTAIL SHAKER DRINK ENJOY - Whether you’re setting up a bar at home or at work, this bartender kit with pole set is a great tool to help you make a delicious blend of wines and give you a tasty cocktail.
This cocktail shaker set lets you experiment with vodka, scotch, cream, and other alcoholic and non-alcoholic drinks to the satisfaction of every party guest.

 

11 pieces of cocktail shaker tools provide all the essential bar accessories your need to make delicious cocktails. Includes a 25-ounce Cocktail Shaker, Ice tongs, a Mixing spoon, a Dual Capacity Jigger, a Strainer, a Muddler, a Corkscrew, two Liquor Pourers and a Bamboo Stand. 

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
v
v.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
v
v.