Sèche-cheveux à air chaud, sèche-cheveux en une étape avec générateur d'ions pour un séchage rapide, sèche-cheveux et styler

$32.99 $34.99

Sèche-cheveux à air chaud, sèche-cheveux en une étape avec générateur d'ions pour un séchage rapide, sèche-cheveux et stylerMultiples fonctions, il peut servir de sèche-cheveux + bigoudi + lisseur + peigne en rouleau!Sèche-cheveux à air chaud, sèche-cheveux en une étape avec générateur d'ions pour un séchage rapide, sèche-cheveux et stylerSéchoir à brosse à air chaud
Une combinaison parfaite de sèche-cheveux et de brosse, crée facilement des volumes pour vos cheveux, donne aux cheveux un aspect lustré lisse, soyeux et naturel tout en scellant les cuticules des cheveux, en réduisant les pointes fourchues et les nœuds.Sèche-cheveux à air chaud, sèche-cheveux en une étape avec générateur d'ions pour un séchage rapide, sèche-cheveux et stylerStyling en 15 minutes
La conception unique de la brosse ovale crée rapidement du volume à la racine et des boucles ou des vagues corsées aux extrémités, tandis que l'air circule librement à travers la brosse pour sécher plus rapidement vos cheveux, gagner du temps et libérer votre main.Sèche-cheveux à air chaud, sèche-cheveux en une étape avec générateur d'ions pour un séchage rapide, sèche-cheveux et stylerLa coque est en matière plastique de haute qualité, non seulement durable, mais également pratique et écologique. Léger et portable.Sèche-cheveux à air chaud, sèche-cheveux en une étape avec générateur d'ions pour un séchage rapide, sèche-cheveux et stylerSèche-cheveux à air chaud, sèche-cheveux en une étape avec générateur d'ions pour un séchage rapide, sèche-cheveux et stylerLa puissance de 1000 W fournit la bonne chaleur pour un séchage plus rapide, 3 niveaux de chaleur réglables pour différents types de cheveux, chaleur élevée à cheveux épais, chaleur basse pour cheveux fins. L'évent unique de circulation d'air assure une meilleure couverture d'air et de chaleur.Sèche-cheveux à air chaud, sèche-cheveux en une étape avec générateur d'ions pour un séchage rapide, sèche-cheveux et stylerRemarque:
1: Ne couvrez pas le produit avec l'objet, afin de ne pas endommager les composants internes en raison d'une température excessive.
2: Ne pas stocker sur des matériaux inflammables et des articles qui ne résistent pas aux températures élevées pendant l'utilisation.
3: ne l'apportez pas dans la salle de bain, ne le mettez pas dans l'eau ou dans tout autre liquide pour éviter les accidents dus à un choc électrique.
4: Ne laissez pas les enfants utiliser ce produit.
5: Les cheveux lisses, les boucles, les extensions de cheveux doivent maintenir une certaine distance de sécurité de la peau pour éviter la surchauffe.
6: Si le cordon d'alimentation et d'autres composants sont endommagés, ils doivent être réparés par du personnel professionnel. Ne les démontez pas vous-même.

Spécification:
Puissance nominale: 1000 W
Tension: 110 (États-Unis)
Matériel de chauffage: fil de résistance
Longueur du cordon d'alimentation: 2 m, rotation à 360 degrés
Température de sortie: 160 ° C; 180 ° C; 200 ° C;
Température de la tête: 120 ° C

Emballage inclus:
1 x séchoir à brosse à air chaud
1 x manuel

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews
100%
(3)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
a
anna

I just bought to try it out, happy with the results, it was easy to use. On the picture is before and after. Styled it on medium setting, and straight hair lasted until next wash, curled in 'salon' ends lasted an hour.

w
winnie
Works perfect!

My husband gave me this product and was very satisfied, shipping was very fast and the product is huge, use it and as shown in the photo the results are good.

j
jessica
Very satisfied

straightens hair in few minutes. I love the effect!

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews
100%
(3)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
a
anna

I just bought to try it out, happy with the results, it was easy to use. On the picture is before and after. Styled it on medium setting, and straight hair lasted until next wash, curled in 'salon' ends lasted an hour.

w
winnie
Works perfect!

My husband gave me this product and was very satisfied, shipping was very fast and the product is huge, use it and as shown in the photo the results are good.

j
jessica
Very satisfied

straightens hair in few minutes. I love the effect!

Hot Air Brush Dryer, One-Step Hair Dryer w/ Ion Generator for Fast Drying, Hair Dryer & Styler

$32.99 $34.99

Hot Air Brush Dryer, One-Step Hair Dryer w/ Ion Generator for Fast Drying, Hair Dryer and StylerMultiple functions, it can serve as hairdryer + hair curler + hair straightener + roll comb!Hot Air Brush Dryer, One-Step Hair Dryer w/ Ion Generator for Fast Drying, Hair Dryer and StylerHot Air Brush Dryer
A perfect combination of dryer and brush, easily create volumes for your hair, gives hair a smooth, silky and natural lustrous look while sealing hair cuticles, reducing split ends and knotting.Hot Air Brush Dryer, One-Step Hair Dryer w/ Ion Generator for Fast Drying, Hair Dryer and StylerStyling within 15 Minutes
Unique oval brush design quickly creates volume at the root and full-bodied curls or waves at the ends, while air flow freely through the brush to faster dry your hair, save your time and free your hand.Hot Air Brush Dryer, One-Step Hair Dryer w/ Ion Generator for Fast Drying, Hair Dryer and StylerThe shell is made from high-quality plastic material, which is not only durable but also practical and environmentally friendly. Lightweight and portable.Hot Air Brush Dryer, One-Step Hair Dryer w/ Ion Generator for Fast Drying, Hair Dryer and StylerHot Air Brush Dryer, One-Step Hair Dryer w/ Ion Generator for Fast Drying, Hair Dryer and Styler1000W power provides the right heat for faster drying, 3 adjustable heat-levels for different hair types, high heat to thick hair, low heat for fine hair. Unique airflow vent ensures better air and heat coverage.Hot Air Brush Dryer, One-Step Hair Dryer w/ Ion Generator for Fast Drying, Hair Dryer and StylerNote:
1: Do not cover the product with the object, so as not to damage the internal components due to excessive temperature.
2: Do not store on flammable materials and items that are not resistant to high temperatures during use.
3: Do not bring it into the bathroom, or put it in water or any liquid to avoid accidents due to electric shock.
4: Do not allow children to use this product.
5: Straight hair, curls, hair extensions should maintain a certain safe distance from the skin to avoid overheating.
6: If the power cord and other components are damaged, they must be repaired by professional staff. Do not disassemble them yourself.

Specification:
Rated power: 1000W
Voltage: 110(US)
Heating material: Resistance wire
Power cord length: 2m, 360-degree rotation
Outlet temperature: 160°C; 180°C; 200°C;
Head Temperature: 120°C

Package Included:
1 x Hot Air Brush Dryer
1 x Manual

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews
100%
(3)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
a
anna

I just bought to try it out, happy with the results, it was easy to use. On the picture is before and after. Styled it on medium setting, and straight hair lasted until next wash, curled in 'salon' ends lasted an hour.

w
winnie
Works perfect!

My husband gave me this product and was very satisfied, shipping was very fast and the product is huge, use it and as shown in the photo the results are good.

j
jessica
Very satisfied

straightens hair in few minutes. I love the effect!

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews
100%
(3)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
a
anna

I just bought to try it out, happy with the results, it was easy to use. On the picture is before and after. Styled it on medium setting, and straight hair lasted until next wash, curled in 'salon' ends lasted an hour.

w
winnie
Works perfect!

My husband gave me this product and was very satisfied, shipping was very fast and the product is huge, use it and as shown in the photo the results are good.

j
jessica
Very satisfied

straightens hair in few minutes. I love the effect!