Heißluft-Pinseltrockner, Ein-Schritt-Haartrockner mit Ionengenerator für schnelles Trocknen, Haartrockner & Styler

$32.99 $34.99

Heißluft-Pinseltrockner, Ein-Schritt-Haartrockner mit Ionengenerator für schnelles Trocknen, Haartrockner und StylerMehrere Funktionen, kann es als Haartrockner + Haar Curler + Haarglätter + Rollkamm dienen!Heißluft-Pinseltrockner, Ein-Schritt-Haartrockner mit Ionengenerator für schnelles Trocknen, Haartrockner und StylerHeißluftbürstentrockner
Eine perfekte Kombination aus Trockner und Pinsel, leicht zu schaffen Volumen für Ihr Haar, gibt dem Haar einen glatten, seidigen und natürlichen Glanz aussehen, während Haar-Cuticles versiegeln, reduzieren Split-Enden und Knoten.Heißluft-Pinseltrockner, Ein-Schritt-Haartrockner mit Ionengenerator für schnelles Trocknen, Haartrockner und StylerStyling innerhalb von 15 Minuten
Einzigartige ovale Bürste Design schafft schnell Volumen an der Wurzel und vollmundige Locken oder Wellen an den Enden, während Luft flusst frei durch die Bürste, um schneller trocknen Sie Ihr Haar, sparen Sie Ihre Zeit und befreien Sie Ihre Hand.Heißluft-Pinseltrockner, Ein-Schritt-Haartrockner mit Ionengenerator für schnelles Trocknen, Haartrockner und StylerDie Schale besteht aus hochwertigem Kunststoff, das nicht nur langlebig, sondern auch praktisch und umweltfreundlich ist. Leicht und tragbar.Heißluft-Pinseltrockner, Ein-Schritt-Haartrockner mit Ionengenerator für schnelles Trocknen, Haartrockner und StylerHeißluft-Pinseltrockner, Ein-Schritt-Haartrockner mit Ionengenerator für schnelles Trocknen, Haartrockner und Styler1000W Leistung sorgt für die richtige Wärme für eine schnellere Trocknung, 3 einstellbare Wärmestufen für verschiedene Haartypen, hohe Hitze bis dickes Haar, geringe Hitze für feines Haar. Einzigartige Luftstromöffnung sorgt für eine bessere Luft- und Wärmeabdeckung.Heißluft-Pinseltrockner, Ein-Schritt-Haartrockner mit Ionengenerator für schnelles Trocknen, Haartrockner und StylerHinweis:
1: Bedecken Sie das Produkt nicht mit dem Objekt, um die internen Komponenten nicht durch übermäßige Temperatur zu beschädigen.
2: Nicht auf brennbaren Materialien und Gegenständen lagern, die während des Gebrauchs nicht gegen hohe Temperaturen beständig sind.
3: Bringen Sie es nicht ins Badezimmer, oder legen Sie es in Wasser oder Flüssigkeit, um Unfälle durch stromeinen Schlag zu vermeiden.
4: Lassen Sie Kindern dieses Produkt nicht zu.
5: Gerades Haar, Locken, Haarverlängerungen sollten einen gewissen sicheren Abstand von der Haut halten, um überhitzen zu vermeiden.
6: Wenn das Netzkabel und andere Komponenten beschädigt sind, müssen sie von professionellem Personal repariert werden. Zerlegen Sie sie nicht selbst.

Spezifikation:
Nennleistung: 1000W
Spannung: 110(US)
Heizmaterial: Widerstandsdraht
Netzkabellänge: 2m, 360-Grad-Drehung
Austrittstemperatur: 160°C; 180°C; 200°C;
Kopftemperatur: 120°C

Paket inklusive:
1 x Heißluftbürstentrockner
1 x Handbuch

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews
100%
(3)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
a
anna

I just bought to try it out, happy with the results, it was easy to use. On the picture is before and after. Styled it on medium setting, and straight hair lasted until next wash, curled in 'salon' ends lasted an hour.

w
winnie
Works perfect!

My husband gave me this product and was very satisfied, shipping was very fast and the product is huge, use it and as shown in the photo the results are good.

j
jessica
Very satisfied

straightens hair in few minutes. I love the effect!

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews
100%
(3)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
a
anna

I just bought to try it out, happy with the results, it was easy to use. On the picture is before and after. Styled it on medium setting, and straight hair lasted until next wash, curled in 'salon' ends lasted an hour.

w
winnie
Works perfect!

My husband gave me this product and was very satisfied, shipping was very fast and the product is huge, use it and as shown in the photo the results are good.

j
jessica
Very satisfied

straightens hair in few minutes. I love the effect!

Hot Air Brush Dryer, One-Step Hair Dryer w/ Ion Generator for Fast Drying, Hair Dryer & Styler

$32.99 $34.99

Hot Air Brush Dryer, One-Step Hair Dryer w/ Ion Generator for Fast Drying, Hair Dryer and StylerMultiple functions, it can serve as hairdryer + comb + massage comb + roll comb!Hot Air Brush Dryer, One-Step Hair Dryer w/ Ion Generator for Fast Drying, Hair Dryer and StylerHot Air Brush Dryer
A perfect combination of dryer and brush, easily create volumes for your hair, gives hair a smooth, silky and natural lustrous look while sealing hair cuticles, reducing split ends and knotting.Hot Air Brush Dryer, One-Step Hair Dryer w/ Ion Generator for Fast Drying, Hair Dryer and StylerStyling within 15 Minutes
Unique oval brush design quickly creates volume at the root and full-bodied curls or waves at the ends, while air flow freely through the brush to faster dry your hair, save your time and free your hand.Hot Air Brush Dryer, One-Step Hair Dryer w/ Ion Generator for Fast Drying, Hair Dryer and StylerThe shell is made from high-quality plastic material, which is not only durable but also practical and environmentally friendly. Lightweight and portable.Hot Air Brush Dryer, One-Step Hair Dryer w/ Ion Generator for Fast Drying, Hair Dryer and StylerHot Air Brush Dryer, One-Step Hair Dryer w/ Ion Generator for Fast Drying, Hair Dryer and Styler1000W power provides the right heat for faster drying, 3 adjustable heat-levels for different hair types, high heat to thick hair, low heat for fine hair. Unique airflow vent ensures better air and heat coverage.Hot Air Brush Dryer, One-Step Hair Dryer w/ Ion Generator for Fast Drying, Hair Dryer and StylerNote:
1: Do not cover the product with the object, so as not to damage the internal components due to excessive temperature.
2: Do not store on flammable materials and items that are not resistant to high temperatures during use.
3: Do not bring it into the bathroom, or put it in water or any liquid to avoid accidents due to electric shock.
4: Do not allow children to use this product.
5: Straight hair, curls, hair extensions should maintain a certain safe distance from the skin to avoid overheating.
6: If the power cord and other components are damaged, they must be repaired by professional staff. Do not disassemble them yourself.

Specification:
Rated power: 1000W
Voltage: 110(US)
Heating material: Resistance wire
Power cord length: 2m, 360-degree rotation
Outlet temperature: 160°C; 180°C; 200°C;
Head Temperature: 120°C

Package Included:
1 x Hot Air Brush Dryer
1 x Manual

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)